Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
2019-2020 Kindergarten Registration begins
Div 2 Ski Trip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Assembly 9 am
Early Out
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Valentine's Day wear red,white, pink
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
100th Day
Monday, February 25, 2019
Metis Jiggers
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:33 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Rocks & Rings
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Rocks & Rings
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Assembly 9 am
Time: 12:00 am
Early Out
School Interview Bookings Open
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Dino-MIte Book Fair 12:00-1:00 and 4:30-7:30
P/S/T Interviews 4:30-7:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Dino-MIte Book Fair 12:00-1:00 and 4:30-7:30
P/S/T Interviews 4:30-7:30
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Assembly 9 am
Early Out
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Fire Drill #4 Week
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Panorama 12 pm
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:33 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Assembly 9 am
Early Out
Thursday, May 9, 2019
PAT - LA Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Monday, May 13, 2019
Fire Drill # 5 this week
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Spring Dance 7 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Fire Drill #6 This week
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:37 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Severe Weather Drill Week
Volunteer Appreciation Coffee Drive 7:30 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Assembly 9am
Early Out
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Grade 6 Bennett Center Review
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sports Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
PAT - LA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT - Math Part A&B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day