Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Hot Lunch Press'd
Spring Dance 7 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Fire Drill #6 This week
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Field Test LA Part B Reading 9 am-10 am
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:37 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
U of A Ringette
Friday, May 31, 2019
Field Test Math Part A Number Operations 10:30 am - 11 am
Field Test Math Part B Problem Solving 9 am-10 am
U of A Ringette
Monday, June 3, 2019
Severe Weather Drill Week
Volunteer Appreciation Coffee Drive 7:30 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Assembly 9am
Early Out
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Grade 6 Bennett Center Review
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sports Day
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Field Test Social Studies 9 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Earth Rangers Assembly
Field Test Science 9 am
Friday, June 14, 2019
CSP Open House 9:30-11 AM
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
PAT - LA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT - Math Part A&B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Grade 5 Field Trip Bennett Centre
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 4,5 4-6G Swimming 12:30-2:30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grade 6 Farewell 1pm
Year End Talent Show 10:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
Report Cards Published 3:30pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Monday, September 9, 2019
Photo Day for School
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Photo Alternate Kindies
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Retakes For Photos
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Retakes