Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Hot Lunch Perogies
Speech Competition
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Assembly moved to April 5th
Early Out
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Teacher's Pet Boats and Buoyancy 2pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
Assembly 9 am and Hat Day
Teacher's Pet Boats and Buoyancy 2S
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Rubble Road Soap Stone Carving, 2S am 2PM pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Fire Drill #4 Week
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Panorama 12 pm
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:33 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Hot Lunch Jugo Juice and Cobbs
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Field Test LA Part A Writing 8:45-11;00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Assembly 9 am
Early Out
Friday, May 3, 2019
Honour Choir Visit 10 am Assembly
Thursday, May 9, 2019
PAT - LA Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Monday, May 13, 2019
Fire Drill # 5 this week
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Butterflies Wings and Wishes grade 2
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Hot Lunch Press'd
Spring Dance 7 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Fire Drill #6 This week
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Field Test LA Part B Reading 9 am-10 am
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
School Council & Parents Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:37 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Field Test Math Part A Number Operations 10:30 am - 11 am
Field Test Math Part B Problem Solving 9 am-10 am
Monday, June 3, 2019
Severe Weather Drill Week
Volunteer Appreciation Coffee Drive 7:30 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Assembly 9am
Early Out
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Grade 6 Bennett Center Review
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sports Day
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Field Test Social Studies 9 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Earth Rangers Assembly
Field Test Science 9 am
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
PAT - LA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT - Math Part A&B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 4,5 4-6G Swimming 12:30-2:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day